Requires a free Sprend account
Sprend sends an email to each recipient with a link to the files. And if you pay for Pro we will notify you when files are downloaded.
You don't need to log in
A link is shown when the files have finished uploading to Sprend. You need to send that link yourself by email or by another messaging app.
When you need to send larger files, to more people, and with a higher level of security, you should sign up for Pro. Read about our Plans & Prices.